My Current Running Songs (25 Good Running songs)

Hello, guys! So personally, running/exercising is actually enjoyable at times.  But that enjoyment comes in like waves.  There are times when I dread it, and there are times when I do it, and I absolutely love it.
Right now, I am loving it!  I’ve been so into running, and I’ve been running some 5k’s lately.  It’s made me feel so healthy and really good about myself.
However, when I run, my music needs to be GOOD! Otherwise, I am just not feeling it…
My running playlist always fluctuates, so today, I thought I’d share some of my current running songs!
Be prepared for a lot of teen angst, Britney Spears, and Lady Gaga.

  1. Sugar, We’re Goin Down by Fall out Boy
  2. American Idiot by Green Day
  3. Teenagers by My Chemical Romance
  4. I2I by Tevin Campbell (this is the song at the end of A Goofy Movie lol I love it)
  5. So What by P!nk
  6. All I Do Is Win By DJ Khaled
  7. Last Friday Night by Katy Perry
  8. You Can’t Stop the Beat by the cast of Hairspray (I know this one is kind of odd to run to)
  9. The Great Escape by Boys like Girls
  10. Tik Tok by Kesha
  11. Take it off by Kesha
  12. Toxic by Britney Spears
  13. Womanizer by Britney Spears
  14. Work B**ch by Britney Spears
  15. Bad Romance by Lady Gaga
  16. Born this way by Lady Gaga
  17. Telephone by Lady Gaga (slow start but amazing to run to)
  18. Poker face by Lady Gaga
  19. If U Seek Amy by Britney Spears
  20. Just Dance by Lady Gaga
  21. Pon de Replay by Rihanna
  22. Everybody by the Backstreet Boys (a little slow but a good cool down song)
  23. Aaron’s Party (come Get It) by Aaron Carter
  24. Spice Up Your Life by the Spice Girls
  25. Survivor by Destiny’s Child (good cool down song because I survived my run!!)

So those are just some of my running songs! Like I said, there was quite a bit of Lady Gaga, teen angst, and Britney Spears, but I love them! Some of them are odd or a tad slow, but most are fast and upbeat.  They are really just songs from my childhood haha! I don’t really know a lot of current songs to be honest…

Comment below what yours are! I’d LOVE to add more to mine!

Thanks so much for reading! Happy running!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

