Hair Care Products I’ve Tried

Helloooooo! It has been QUITE some time, and I am sorry! I’m not going to give an excuse though! I just honestly couldn’t think of anything to write! I’m so sorry!!

Today, I have two products I’ve tried that I wanted to tell you guys about! So let’s just jump on into it!

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 2.11.30 PM

So this first product pictured above is a cocoa butter formula.  I honestly liked this product.  However, my problem with it is that it smelled so strongly of cocoa.  It honestly smelled like a Lip Smackers lip balm.   It’s not a bad smell.  It really isn’t, but I just wasn’t the biggest fan of it’s sent.  So, I only use this when i do a deep conditioner treatment.  I put it on my hair where I really need some help.  I let it sit for a tad.  Then, I wash it out in the shower.  So, it works well.  I just use it slightly differently.

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 2.11.37 PM

This next product I got at TJ Maxx for about half off.  I don’t remember the exact price! I feel like it was normally about $17, and I got it for like $7. But it is a normally pricey conditioner for a nice deal.  Overall, I really loved this.  It has a natural smell to it which honestly I do like.  I think that’s a nice smell.  It made my hair feel soft and silky! Defintely look for this in the stores or even TJ Maxx.  I really liked it!

So that’s all I have.  I am really sorry my content hasn’t been good! So I guess what I am trying to say is I’ve run out of ideas.  I’ll keep thinking.  I’m sorry.

Thanks so much for reading!

Like, follow, and share!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

