One Year of Blogging

Well, I just received a notification saying that this is my anniversary on WordPress.

I made this account one year ago, and I honestly can’t believe it.

I think something that I think is crazy is that I actually didn’t start writing on WordPress until maybe a half a year ago.  That’s because I was so scared to put myself out there and do it.

But look! I finally did it.  I may not be this huge success, but that’s not why I made this blog.  I made this blog to put down my thoughts.  I’ve loved every second of it.  I am not here for fame, but for enjoyment honestly.

I know I am not star blogger, but I really appreciate you for reading.  It honestly does mean a lot to me.  Words cannot express.

So overall, thank you so much for those who have given me a chance.  For those who have read, liked, followed, shared, and listened.

Thank you.

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

