Fashion Trends I’m Loving

High Waisted EVERYTHING!!

Ok…not high waisted everything…just pants…

But I am loving the high waisted trend.  In fact, I just ordered a pair of high waisted shorts from Target.  Hopefully they will get here soon and I will let you know how they look.

The style of pants has changed a lot over the years.  I remember when you wanted your pants to cut pretty low.  It would look weird if they were high waisted.

However, today, high waisted is what it’s all about, and I am loving it.  I honestly feel more comfortable and confident in high waisted pants or shorts.

Overall, I love high waisted pants.

 

Another trend I’m loving is the collar on dresses look!

I love how we are bringing back the good ol’ days into our clothes.  The older fashion clothes are my favorite (which you can clearly tell from this post…).

I think the collar really gives a person the cute look!  If you’re trying to be edgy…It may be a little tricky to wear a dress with a collar.  But hey…give it a shot and let me know! It’d be awesome if you could.

 

Those are just a couple trends I love…what have you been loving?  Comment below!

Thanks so much for reading.  Like, follow, and share!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Trends I’m Loving

Leave a Reply

