November Favorites

Hello pals! So it seems that I have taken a slight break from beauty! But as I have said before, I love writing about beauty, but sometimes I want to write about other things!

Today, I thought I would tell you guys about my favorite products of this month!! There may be a few repeats…I’m not too sure…but let’s get started!!

1. Clinique Face Lotion

screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-1-38-12-pm

It is that time of year! My face gets extremely dry, especially after my showers! This lotion does a great job of moisturizing my face.  The best part is that it is not really thick!  So it doesn’t even feel like you have a lot on your face, but you are still getting rid of this dry skin! I love this lotion, and I have been using it for years!

 

2. Aveeno Active Naturals

screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-1-38-24-pm

I use this lotion for my hands and legs!  As I said before, my skin gets so dry during this time of year! It took me awhile to find a lotion that worked for my skin.  I needed a stronger lotion because my skin would just get so dry!!  This one does the job, and I love it!

3. Defy Nail Polish

screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-1-38-49-pmscreen-shot-2016-11-29-at-1-38-58-pm

I’ve been really into painting my nails! During this time of year, I especially love to paint my nails a darker color! I think it goes with great with all of my clothes during this time of year!  In my opinion this isn’t really a summer or spring color…This is Defy’s Frenemy color! I got it at Target!

4. Fitbit

screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-1-38-39-pm

This is my Fitbit! I just recently got it, and I have been loving it!  It helps motivate me everyday to move and get 10,000 steps!!  I always feel like I have accomplished a lot if I can get to 10,000 steps! I definitely reccommend this if you are into working out or have an interest in starting to work out.

 

So, that’s all I have today! What did you guys love this month? Comment below!

Thanks so much for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Disclaimer*

Leave a Reply

