The Fall Season

So by the title of this post, most of you are assuming that I am basic! I’ve talked about Fall before, and I always feel the need to clarify that I am not basic! I don’t look at fall as this opportunity to wear Ugg Boots and get a pumpkin spice latte! I have actually never been to Starbucks before (I can hear the gasps coming from miles away).  I also don’t really wear Ugg boots (again, I can hear the gasps)

I just really wanted to talk about the reasons why I love fall!  I had the most beautiful day today, and it just reminded me about why I love this season!  I love all the seasons for different season, but today, I am going to focus on fall!

I absolutely love the chilled weather! I love bundling up!  It’s just so comfortable!  I love a nice scarf to keep my neck warm!  Fleece jackets can finally be worn! It’s amazing!

I love the leaves falling! When I’m walking around, and I hear the leaves crunching beneath my feet, I feel so calmed!

I love that it is nearly acceptable to play Christmas music…oh wait…I’ve been playing that since like July…OOOPS!

I love the crips NON HUMID AIR!!!! I HATE HUMIDITY AND IT IS FINALLY GONE!! GUYS, humidity destroys my hair!! I’m so glad it is over and done with…until next spring/summer…

Overall guys, I just love fall! I’m thinking next month I’ll write a short post about winter and why I love it!

What is your favorite part of fall?  Comment below!

Thanks so much for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

