50 Things on My Bucket List

We all have that list of things we want to do during our lives.  I have seen some lists, and they seem crazy, but so much fun.  Today, I thought it would be fun to share with you all my bucket list!

This is in no particular order.  I just know that in my life I want to do these things!

  1. Write a book
  2. Travel Europe
  3. Go to all 50 states
  4. Go snowboarding
  5. Skydive
  6. Open up a shop (not sure what yet)
  7. Ride a horse
  8. Swim with dolphins
  9. Go on the Ellen Degeneres show (who doesn’t though)
  10. Go on a service trip
  11. Learn 2 new languages (I’m ok at French, but I want to improve it more so I am fluent, and I want to learn Italian)
  12. Make short films
  13. Get a nicer camera
  14. Go to a spa
  15. Cross the Abbey Road intersection
  16. Meet the remaining Beatles
  17. Learn the Piano
  18. Skydive (this one scares me)
  19. Start and finish a journal
  20. Go zip line
  21. Do a color run
  22. Surf
  23. Hike the Grand Canyon
  24. Scuba Dive
  25. Visit The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
  26. Meet J.K. Rowlings
  27. Meet the cast of Harry Potter
  28. Go to a fair
  29. Go to a rodeo
  30. Meet a celebrity
  31. Ride an elephant
  32. Have my blog become big
  33. Take a class to learn a new skill
  34. Crowd Surf
  35. Win the lottery (I think this is on every person’s bucketlist haha)
  36. Design jewelry and sell it
  37. Get my hair and makeup done
  38. Get a massage
  39. Try foods I’ve never heard of
  40. Go canoeing
  41. Invent something new and helpful
  42. Do Yoga
  43. Do the splits
  44. Go on a cruise
  45. Ride a Segway
  46. Climb a mountain
  47. Camp
  48. Run a marathon
  49. Fly in a hot-air balloon
  50. Have an impact

Those are just a few of the items on my bucket list.  There is so much more though! I hope to achieve them one day.  It’s going to take some time, but these weren’t meant to be done in a day.  I can’t wait to start doing some of them.  I will keep you all updated on what I have completed~

What’s on your bucket list? Comment below!

Thanks so much for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

