October Favorites

Hi guys!! So, it is coming to be the end of the month! So that means it’s time to do my October favorites!!  I know you all really enjoy these, so I hope you like this months!

My first favorite is the Maybelline Fit me! foundation.  I just bought this at the end of September, and I have been loving it! It looks so natural when I put it on my skin.  My old foundation looked terrible, and it was just caked on, but this one is amazing! I’ve been loving it! I will definitely purchase this again!

 

My next favorite is the Revlon Custom Eyes eyeshadow palette.  This palette comes with so many different options that you can do with your eyes.  I love to use different colors every time I wear it.  You can use this palette for day time or evening!

 

My next favorite is this lipstick.  This is a Clinique lipstick called Bamboo Pink.  It looks so nice and natural on my lips!  I typically wear this in the day time.  This looks so great with any look, but I prefer it with a more natural and soft makeup look.

 

screen-shot-2016-09-10-at-5-33-25-pm

I’ve talked about it before, and I will do it again.  I am rewatching Stranger Things, and I still love it!  I thought it would be a fun show to watch around Halloween time since it is scary!  The plot is amazing! If you haven’t watched it yet, go do it!

So, those are all my favorites for this month! What have you been loving? Comment Below!

If you have any hacks or Pinterest crafts you want me to try, send them my way, and I will!

Thanks so much for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

 

Leave a Reply

