Testing Beauty Hacks

Hi guys!

Today I thought I would test two beauty hacks! I got these all from Pinterest! If you guys have any hacks or products you want me to try let me know!

Hack #1

The first hack I tried was for removing blackheads. This hack has you take elmers glue and put it on your nose. You let it dry and peel it off. When I first saw this hack I laughed so har because it sounded ridiculous. However…I tried it! So I did what the directions said. After the glue dried, and I peeled it off. 

Results: IT DIDN’T WORK! That was not shocking at all. I knew it wouldn’t work. I just really wanted to dry it!
Hack #2 

This hack is for a quick DIY lipstick. This one has you take kool aid and stain your lips! To do this, you have to moisten a finger, put it in koolaid powder and rub it on your lips. 

Results: It worked…but my lips were SO STICKY!! It felt disgusting. 
So those are just a couple of beauty hacks! They were fun to try but I want to do more!

Do you have any beauty hacks you want me to try? Comment below!

Thanks for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N. 

Leave a Reply

