25 Things That Make Me Happy

There’s nothing better in life than joy!!  For me and many others, joy comes from so many areas of my life that it would take YEARS to list them all out!

Today, I thought I would list to you guys 25 things that bring me joy!

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Dogs
  4. Laughter
  5. Food
  6. Photography
  7. Writing
  8. Oldies Music
  9. Hugs
  10. Smiles
  11. Watching tv with my family
  12. Doing nothing with friends (those nights are my favorite nights)
  13. Movies
  14. Hiking/going outside
  15. Ice cream
  16. Listening
  17. Fall colors
  18. Being bundled in sheets
  19. Puns
  20. Blogging
  21. FaceTiming family
  22. No traffic
  23. Those rainy days where you just stay in and bundle up
  24. Trying and liking new things
  25. Going to the gym

So, this was only a small dent into the things that make me happy.  There are so many things that just add to the joys in my life.  I couldn’t possibly list them out now!

What makes you happy? Comment below! This is honestly so fun to think about too!

Thanks for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

