My Favorite Apps

Hi guys!! So, today, I thought it would be kind of fun to just list off some of my favorite apps that I have been using on my phone!  I frequently download apps, but rarely keep half of them.

I pretty much only download free apps on my phone.  Once in awhile, I’ll purchase a 99 cent app, but that is rare!

So here are my current favorite apps:

  1. Duolingo
    1. This app is a language learning app.  It is actually really fun and helpful!  I am currently using it to help me with my French.  It is great, and so many people use it to help them learn a new language.
  2. Face Swap Live
    1. Ok…I LOVE photoshop so much.  This app is just like a really fast version of photoshop.  But the cool part is that you can place your face on other things and people WHILE FILMING IT!!  It’s really fun.  My friends and I use it all the time and send funny videos to each other!  This app is the only one that costs money.
  3. Solitaire
    1. There is no specific Solitaire app.  I really just love the game solitaire.  Any app is good!  Solitaire is a fun and pretty quick game!  I definitely recommend dowloading any Solitaire game!
  4. Curiosity
    1. Ok…I LOVE THIS APP!! This app gives you five daily facts.  I love like those random but fun facts!! This app is so perfect for me!  If you love fun facts…GET THIS APP!!

 

What is your favorite app?  Comment below!

Thank you for reading!  Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

