September Favorites

Hello everybody! So today I thought I would do a really quick September favorites! I really don’t have a lot this month because I’ve been super busy! But here are my two favorite products! 


My first favorite is this Maybelline New York eye shadow! I got it awhile ago but I keep forgetting about it. I go on and off with using it but near the end of September I really started loving it and using it again. It’s so great!


My next favorite is my dry shampoo! This is Tresemme Fresh Start Basic Care Dry Shampoo. I’ve been using this for awhile now. It’s so amazing. I spray it in my hair, brush my hair, and then my hair doesn’t look greasy AT ALL!! It works wonders haha!
So this was a short post, but I just wanted you guys to see the 2 products that I’ve been loving. 

What have you loved this month? Comment below!

Thanks so much for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N. 

2 thoughts on “September Favorites

Leave a Reply

