Feeling the Flannel

It’s that time of year!! It’s starting to cool down, and the leaves are falling! I know for some, you are excited about pumpkin spice lattes, but for me, I’m more excited about my clothes! I absolutely love my fall and winter clothes! Particular, I’m loving my flannels!

Flannels are my favorite! They are so versatile! You can dress them up or down! Personally, I dress them down more often then dress them up…because I’m lazy!

Flannels are so comfy and cozy! I love lounging in them! I like getting some flannels that are actually my size, and some that are a little bigger! I lounge in the bigger ones!

I love wearing the flannel with a nice scarf and some cute boots!

What is your favorite fall fashion item? Comment it below!!

Thank you all for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

