My Everyday Makeup Routine

Hiya guys! Today I thought I’d tell you guys about my makeup routine that I’ve been doing on a daily basis. 

Personally, I find it easier to wear a very minimal amount of makeup when I have to go to class. I don’t really have time to do a lot. Also, I dress VERY casually (t-shirt and shorts) for class everyday. 

So, let’s begin haha! So, personally, I don’t use foundation everyday! But, I do wear concealer everyday! I know some people do wear foundation everyday, but for my lazy self, that’s a lot! I just put concealer on under my eyes, over zits, and any other red marks. I use Maybelie Fit Me! concealer. I think it works pretty well!

Then I curl my lashes and put on mascara. I normally just grab whichever mascara is at the top of my bag at the time. I never use a specific one really. I really like to switch it up with mascaras because I don’t know about you guys, I find it hard to find a good one. Currently I am using Rimmel Super Curler Mascara. 

And…that’s it! I know I really don’t wear that much! But I need to get maximum amount of sleep for classes, so I don’t put on too much! Sometimes I just don’t wear any too!

So that’s my VERY minimal makeup routine! What do you guys wear everyday? Comment below?

Thanks for reading! Like, follow, and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N. 

Leave a Reply

