Quirky Fashion

I’ve really been loving all this quirky fashion! It’s not your typical fashion!

I love walking around seeing people really express themselves in their clothes! All the cool graphic tee shirts are everywhere in my opinion!

Today, I feel like we can wear those silly tshirts that say ridiculous things in them. I feel like It’s not really seen as weird. I think these are cool and fun to wear. 

I personally have heard a lot of people say they get their fun clothes from thrift stores. They have told me that department stores typically only have normal standard clothes. 

Don’t get me wrong. I LOVE the normal clothes so much! But I’m really into all the quirky clothes!

My favorite quirky fashion pieces have been chokers and graphic tees (obviously because I’ve talked about it the majority of my post…sorry!)

This is just a short post, but what quirky fashion items do you wear? Comment below!

Follow and share my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N. 

Leave a Reply

