August Favorites

As August is coming to a close, I have put together a few beauty products that I have just loved!!

FullSizeRender (1) copy 2

  1. I’m loving The Nudes Maybelline eye shadows.  There is just so much you can do with all of these colors.  I love getting neutral colors, so this is a great product to get.  It has a lot of options too (12 I believe)!

 

FullSizeRender (1)

2. I’m also really loving the Lash Blast Volume mascara by Covergirl.  I think it makes my lashes keep the volume for much longer than other mascaras.  Normally, by the end of the day, my lashes have kind of drooped, but I haven’t really experienced that with this product!

 

FullSizeRender (1) copy

3. This is the Clinique moisture surge product.  I put this on my lips and it instantly makes my lips feel softer.  It felt kind of weird at first when I put it on, but it works really well! I love it!  I got this with a Clinique kit…I’m not too sure if you can get this in stores.

 

FullSizeRender (1) copy 3

4. Finally, I love this Argan Oil of Morocco conditioner.  I only use it about once a week,  when I switch up hair products, but I love it.  It makes my hair feel so soft.  And, it’s pretty cheap.  I love this product!

 

I know this post is short, but there are my August favorites! What are your favorites from this month?  Comment them below!

Also, I’ve joined some social media!! Go and follow them:

Twitter: https: //twitter.com/Kristen_N__

Instagram: https: //www.instagram.com/kristen_n__/

 

Let me know if you guys have any products or hacks you want me to try!

Go click the follow button on my blog!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

