5 Fashion Comebacks

Trends in fashion are always going in and out of style.  We’ve all fallen to trends at one point in our lives.  We see something and think we need it because everybody else has it, but then a little while later, it goes out of style.  We all do it!

However, I personally love it when older trends make a comeback which is exactly what I am going to be talking about today!

So, here are a few trends that I have noticed coming back into style:

  1. The first trend that is making a comeback is the classic choker necklace.  This was a really popular accessory in the 90s, and now, today!
  2. Mirrored sunglasses are also making their way back.  I didn’t notice this until the other day.  I believe these were popular during the 80s.
  3. High-waisted jeans are also making a comeback.  I absolutely love this because I find these type of jeans to be extremely comfortable.
  4. Another trend that is making a comeback is the overalls.
  5. Fringe is also back in style, and it has been for awhile.  I personally think a nice touch of fringe is nice, but I don’t want too much.

So those are just a few fashion trends that I have noticed coming back into style, and some that have actually been back in style for awhile now!  Let me know which ones you have also seen!

Thanks for reading!

~Thanks and have a great day~

Kristen N.

Leave a Reply

